Certain Damage Volume 24

What you should know about this great live album recording:

If you love live music performance and classic concert recording albums, you will enjoy this record.

Product Description
Tracklist: Big F – Kill The Cowboy (05:36)
Rave-Ups – The Night Before Christmas (Hey Baby) (04:27)
Def Jef – Droppin’ Rhymes On Drums (04:26)
Unknown Moroccan Musicians – Wedding Song (02:45)
Robert Earl Keen – Mariano (03:35)
Transvision Vamp – Born To Be Sold (03:48)
Earl Rays – World For Tomorrow (03:17)
M.C. Lyte – Stop, Look, Listen (03:21)
Aaron Neville – The Christmas Song (03:55)
Nuclear Assault – Critical Mass (03:22… More >>

See great deals on live album items like this right now on Ebay:

Certain Damage Volume 24

Speak Your Mind